Supercrush - Perfect Smile tour flexi 7"


The fifth two song 7" flexi in Supercrush's ongoing flexi series. This one was made for the 'Melody Making from Coast to Coast' tour in the fall of 2023. The first track is a special version of the Supercrush song 'Perfect Smile' from the Melody Maker EP. This version features the vocals of Deaglan Howlett and Nic Palermo of the band Beauty. The second track is a cover of ‘Take The Path’ by The Inbreds. These versions are not available on streaming services for the time being, only on these flexi records.

Available soon in Canada from Debt Offensive Records:

1 of 2